## Statement of Payments made to Members of LLANDINAM Community Council for 2017/18

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowance	Travel & Subsistence expenses	Care Allowance  (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month)	Other	Total
Cllr Mike Brennan	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Michael Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Roche Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Jackie Deakins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Michael Jones	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Karl Lewis	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
(VC) Cllr Andrew Owen	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
(Chair) Cllr Colin Owen	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Linda Savage	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Jon Sloan	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4, paragraph 1a of the Panel's annual report for details.