## **LLANDINAM COMMUNITY COUNCIL**

## Minutes of Annual Meeting held at Llandinam Village Hall on 31st May 2023 at 7.30pm

Chairman	Cllr Andy Owen	٧	Cllr Jackie Deakins	Α
Vice Chairman	Cllr Linda Savage	٧	Cllr Mike Jones	Α
	Cllr Mike Brennan	Α	Cllr Tricia Jones	٧
	Cllr Michael Davies	٧	Cllr Karl Lewis	٧
	Cllr Roche Davies	Α	Cllr Colin Owen	٧

- V Present X Not Present A Apology for Absence
- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Welcome

AO welcomed everyone to the meeting

3. Election of Chair

AO was re-elected as Chair Four votes for AO, one vote for another

4. Election of Vice Chair

LS was re-elected as Vice-chair Four votes for LS, one for another

Annual Meeting was then concluded and Councillors continued with the Ordinary meeting of 31st May 2023